Team

Schulleitung

Bernhard Allgaier
Schulleiter
b.allgaier@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Annette Nothaft
stellv. Schulleiterin
a.nothaft@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Verwaltung

Sandra Bender
Sekretärin
s.bender@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Nedjo Kuzmanovic
Hausmeister
n.kuzmanovic@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Klassenlehrerinnen Grundstufe

Klasse 1 
Sabrina Walz
s.walz@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 2 
Flora Pfeiffer

f.pfeiffer@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 3/4 
Julia Rivas

j.rivas@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 4/5 
Michaela Loskyll
m.loskyll@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klassenlehrerinnen Hauptstufe

Klasse 5/6 
Claudia Müller

c.mueller@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 6 
Katrin Schoener
k.schoener@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 6/7
Anina Heilmann
a.heilmann@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 7
Angela Wassiljew
a.wassiljew@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 8a 
Stefanie Ewen
s.ewen@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 8b 
Milene Forsch
m.forsch@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Weitere Lehrkräfte

 Sonderpäd. Dienst / Fernlernen
Elisa Hoffmann
e.hoffmann@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Referendarin
Amelie Kolster
a.kolster@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Referendarin
Kendra Meisenheimer
k.meisenheimer@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Fachlehrer*innen

 Technik / Sport
Markus Gärtner
m.gaertner@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Religion (rk)
Barbara Drescher-Boudgoust
b.drescher-boudgoust@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Religion (ev)
Andreas Weisbrod
a.weisbrod@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Inklusion

 Humboldt-GS / Fernlernen
Simone Leitermann
s.leitermann@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Humboldt-WRS
Daniela Merzbacher
d.merzbacher@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Käthe-Kollwitz-GS
Birgit Jülg
b.juelg@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de
Anja Tetzner
a.tetzner@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Marie-Curie-RS
Tobias Schulte
t.schulte@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Stand: 19.03.2021

Skip to content