Team

Schulleitung

Natalie Knies
Schulleiterin
n.knies@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Annette Nothaft
stellv. Schulleiterin
a.nothaft@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Verwaltung

Sandra Bender
Sekretärin
s.bender@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Nedjo Kuzmanovic
Hausmeister
n.kuzmanovic@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Schulsozialarbeit

n.n.

Klassenlehrerinnen Grundstufe

Klasse 1/2
Michaela Loskyll
m.loskyll@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 2/3
Sabrina Walz
s.walz@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 3
Flora Pfeiffer

f.pfeiffer@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 4/5
Julia Rivas

j.rivas@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klassenlehrerinnen Hauptstufe

Klasse 5
Birgit Jülg

b.juelg@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 6
Diana Hahn
d.hahn@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 6/7
Claudia Müller

c.mueller@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 7a
Katrin Schoener
k.schoener@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 7b
Eva Schreiber & Anina Heilmann

e.schreiber@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

a.heilmann@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 8
Daniela Woppann

d.woppmann@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 9a
Stefanie Ewen
s.ewen@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 9b 
Milene Forsch
m.forsch@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Fachlehrer*innen

 Technik / Sport
Markus Gärtner
m.gaertner@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Religion (rk)
Barbara Drescher-Boudgoust
b.drescher-boudgoust@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Religion (ev)
Andreas Weisbrod
a.weisbrod@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Technik / Musik
Sascha Roth
s.roth@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Inklusion

 Humboldt-GS / Klasse 1/2 WBS
Simone Leitermann
s.leitermann@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Humboldt-WRS
Daniela Merzbacher
d.merzbacher@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Käthe-Kollwitz-GS
Anja Tetzner
a.tetzner@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Marie-Curie-RS
Daniela Heil
d.heil@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Weitere Lehrkräfte

 Fernlernen
Julia Schattke
j.schattke@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Referendarin
Kendra Meisenheimer
k.meisenheimer@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 
Matthias Fonck
m.fonck@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Stand: 09.09.2021

Skip to content